Skip to main content



Women and Girls' Softball

Women and Girls' softball is now running for the next 3 weeks on a Thursday night 7.00 till 8.00 at Richmond school sports hall.

This is open to any secondary aged girls or ladies. If you would like any more information please email or text 07889 472224

Latest posts

Going All Out, again!

ICC Cricket World Cup trophy

Supporting Lydia

Women's softball taster session

Women's softball

Half term cricket coaching

Junior training update

Women's softball

Chance to Dine Menu

Race night - get your tickets now