NYACC Under-11 team away to Darlington on Sunday 13th May:

1. Fin Clarke (Cap)
2. Max Dale
3. Lorcan O'Neill
4. Andrew Ralph
5. Will Shaefer
6. Isaac Bottomley
7. Max Percival
8. Jack Platt
9. Eddie Player
10. Joseph White (Wkt)

It's a 9.30am start at Feethams but please be at the ground ready to begin the warm up at 9am so that we're fully prepared before the game is due to start.


Popular Posts