Under 11 Festival Squad

These lists will be updated as players confirm interest and/or attendance.

The following players from the Under 11’s league squad have confirmed their attendance at this years festival :-

Joe Syddall
William Mawer
Kai Yorke
Alex Pinkney
Gabriel Stewart
Adam Pollard
Thomas Wooff
Harry Laviolette
William Newson
Toby Broderick
Joe Carruthers
Zac Cleminson

The following league players have confirmed their interest in playing at this years festival, attendance still to be confirmed :-

George Rutherford
Will Sharp
Henry Banks
Alex Laviolette

The following players from outside the regular match squad have requested to play in the festival:

Andrew Ralph
Isaac Bottomley
Tom VanNiekerk
Jack VanNiekerk
Harry Crossland
Tom Arundel
Joseph White


Popular Posts